ORGANISATION	NOMINATION 2020-21	ROLE	NO ROLES
A2Dominion Customer Insight Panel	Cllr Maureen Attewell	Representative	1
Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Rose Chandler	Representative	1
Asimora and ser ecers respitatis term realization rease	Cili Nose chanaler	Representative	-
Heathrow Community Noise Forum	Cllr Richard Barratt	Representative	1
Heathrow Local Focus Forum	Cllr Richard Barratt	Representative	2
	Cllr Sati Buttar	Representative	
Heathrow Community Engagement Board	Cllr Jim Mcllroy	Representative	1
Local Authority Aircraft Noise Council	Cllr Richard Barratt	Representative	3
	Cllr Sati Buttar	Representative	
	Cllr Nick Gething	Representative	
Management Committee of Mediation North Surrey	Cllr Bob Noble	Representative	1
Runnymede and Spelthorne SHMA – Joint Member Liaison Group	Cllr Jim Mcllroy	Representative	2
	Cllr Maureen Attewell	Representative	
South East Employers	Cllr Bob Noble	Representative	2
	Cllr Michele Gibson	Deputy	
Spelthorne Mental Health Association Management Committee	Cllr Tony Harman	Representative	1
Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group	Cllr John Boughtflower	Representative	2
	Cllr Jim McIlroy	Representative	
Surrey Museums Consultative Committee	Cllr Tony Harman	Representative	1
	Cllr Vivienne Leighton	Deputy	1
Surrey Traveller Community Relations Forum	Cllr Jim McIlroy	Representative	1
Sustainability and Transformation Plan Stakeholder Reference Group	Cllr Maureen Attewell	Representative	1
The Tariffe Develop Tallement	Clla Cati Buttan	D	
The Traffic Penalty Tribunal	Cllr Sati Buttar Cllr Mary Madams	Representative Deputy	1 1
	,	, ,	